43981315455_d195f51372_o.jpg

Amy Mattia, LPC    Director   Contact Info    amattia@karishouse.org  314-266-6148

Amy Mattia, LPC

Director

Contact Info
amattia@karishouse.org
314-266-6148

Peter Maynor, LPC    Clinical Director   Contact Info   pmaynor@karishouse.org  314-266-6149

Peter Maynor, LPC

Clinical Director

Contact Info
pmaynor@karishouse.org
314-266-6149


Rachel Hodges, LCSW    Karis Kids Director   Contact Info   rhodges@karishouse.org  314-266-6146

Rachel Hodges, LCSW

Karis Kids Director

Contact Info
rhodges@karishouse.org
314-266-6146

Jamie Gregory, LPC    Counselor   Contact Info   jgregory@karishouse.org  314-266-6143

Jamie Gregory, LPC

Counselor

Contact Info
jgregory@karishouse.org
314-266-6143


Eric Gregory, LPC    Counselor & Pastor of Care at The Journey Tower Grove   Contact Info   egregory@karishouse.org  314-266-6142

Eric Gregory, LPC

Counselor & Pastor of Care at The Journey Tower Grove

Contact Info
egregory@karishouse.org
314-266-6142

Seth Pendergrass, CIT    Counselor   Contact Info   spendergrass@karishouse.org  314-266-6161

Seth Pendergrass, CIT

Counselor

Contact Info
spendergrass@karishouse.org
314-266-6161


Jill Oberle, PLPC    Counselor   Contact Info   joberle@karishouse.org  314-266-6153

Jill Oberle, PLPC

Counselor

Contact Info
joberle@karishouse.org
314-266-6153

Michaela Kearney, PLPC    Counselor   Contact Info   mkearney@karishouse.org  314-266-6140

Michaela Kearney, PLPC

Counselor

Contact Info
mkearney@karishouse.org
314-266-6140


Janel Wildermuth, CIT    Counselor   Contact Info   jwildermuth@karishouse.org  314-266-6145

Janel Wildermuth, CIT

Counselor

Contact Info
jwildermuth@karishouse.org
314-266-6145

Hilary Spears    Operations Administrator   Contact Info   hspears@karishouse.org  314-266-6162

Hilary Spears

Operations Administrator

Contact Info
hspears@karishouse.org
314-266-6162


Collins Mounger   Counseling Intern   Contact Info   cmounger@karishouse.org  314-266-6141

Collins Mounger

Counseling Intern

Contact Info
cmounger@karishouse.org
314-266-6141

Kyle Lawrence   Counseling Intern   Contact Info   klawrence@karishouse.org

Kyle Lawrence

Counseling Intern

Contact Info
klawrence@karishouse.org

Sarah Mitchell   Counseling Intern   Contact Info   smitchell@karishouse.org  314-266-6147

Sarah Mitchell

Counseling Intern

Contact Info
smitchell@karishouse.org
314-266-6147