Amy Mattia, LPC Director Contact Info amattia@karishouse.org 314-266-6148

Amy Mattia, LPC

Director

Contact Info
amattia@karishouse.org
314-266-6148

Peter Maynor, LPC Clinical Director Contact Info pmaynor@karishouse.org 314-266-6149

Peter Maynor, LPC

Clinical Director

Contact Info
pmaynor@karishouse.org
314-266-6149


Rachel Hodges, LCSW Karis Kids Director Contact Info rhodges@karishouse.org 314-266-6146

Rachel Hodges, LCSW

Karis Kids Director

Contact Info
rhodges@karishouse.org
314-266-6146

Ally Berttucci, LPC Karis Kids Assistant Director Contact Info aberttucci@karishouse.org 314-266-6138

Ally Berttucci, LPC

Karis Kids Assistant Director

Contact Info
aberttucci@karishouse.org
314-266-6138



Eric Gregory, LPC Counselor & Pastor of Care at The Journey Tower Grove Contact Info egregory@karishouse.org 314-266-6142

Eric Gregory, LPC

Counselor & Pastor of Care at The Journey Tower Grove

Contact Info
egregory@karishouse.org
314-266-6142

Diane Tarr Intake Coordinator & Care Coordinator at The Journey Tower Grove Contact Info dtarr@karishouse.org 314-266-6151

Diane Tarr

Intake Coordinator & Care Coordinator at The Journey Tower Grove

Contact Info
dtarr@karishouse.org
314-266-6151


Hilary Mason Operations Administrator Contact Info hmason@karishouse.org 314-266-6162

Hilary Mason

Operations Administrator

Contact Info
hmason@karishouse.org
314-266-6162

Jamie Gregory, LPC Counselor Contact Info jgregory@karishouse.org 314-266-6143

Jamie Gregory, LPC

Counselor

Contact Info
jgregory@karishouse.org
314-266-6143


Jill Oberle, PLPC Counselor Contact Info joberle@karishouse.org 314-266-6153

Jill Oberle, PLPC

Counselor

Contact Info
joberle@karishouse.org
314-266-6153

Michaela Kearney, CIT Counselor Contact Info mkearney@karishouse.org 314-266-6140

Michaela Kearney, CIT

Counselor

Contact Info
mkearney@karishouse.org
314-266-6140


Mallory Mallin Counseling Intern Contact Info mmallin@karishouse.org 314-266-6163

Mallory Mallin

Counseling Intern

Contact Info
mmallin@karishouse.org
314-266-6163

Jordan Brand Counseling Intern Contact Info jbrand@karishouse.org 314-266-6165

Jordan Brand

Counseling Intern

Contact Info
jbrand@karishouse.org
314-266-6165


Scott Brand Counseling Intern Contact Info sbrand@karishouse.org 314-266-6167

Scott Brand

Counseling Intern

Contact Info
sbrand@karishouse.org
314-266-6167

Seth Pendergrass Counseling Intern Contact Info spendergrass@karishouse.org 314-266-6161

Seth Pendergrass

Counseling Intern

Contact Info
spendergrass@karishouse.org
314-266-6161