Amy Mattia, LPC   Director   Contact Info    amattia@karishouse.org   314-266-6148

Amy Mattia, LPC

Director

Contact Info
amattia@karishouse.org
314-266-6148

  Peter Maynor, LPC   Clinical Director   Contact Info   pmaynor  @karishouse.org  314- 266-6149

Peter Maynor, LPC

Clinical Director

Contact Info
pmaynor@karishouse.org
314-266-6149


  Rachel Hodges, LCSW   Karis Kids Director   Contact Info   rhodges@karishouse.org   314-266-6146

Rachel Hodges, LCSW

Karis Kids Director

Contact Info
rhodges@karishouse.org
314-266-6146

  Jamie Gregory, LPC   Counselor   Contact Info   jgregory@karishouse.org   314-266-6143

Jamie Gregory, LPC

Counselor

Contact Info
jgregory@karishouse.org
314-266-6143


  Eric Gregory, LPC   Counselor & Pastor of Care at The Journey Tower Grove   Contact Info   egregory@karishouse.org   314-266-6142

Eric Gregory, LPC

Counselor & Pastor of Care at The Journey Tower Grove

Contact Info
egregory@karishouse.org
314-266-6142

  Diane Tarr   Intake Coordinator & Care Coordinator at The Journey Tower Grove   Contact Info   dtarr@karishouse.org  314-266-6151

Diane Tarr

Intake Coordinator & Care Coordinator at The Journey Tower Grove

Contact Info
dtarr@karishouse.org
314-266-6151


  Jill Oberle, PLPC    Counselor    Contact Info   joberle@karishouse.org  314- 266-6153

Jill Oberle, PLPC

Counselor

Contact Info
joberle@karishouse.org
314-266-6153

  Michaela Kearney, PLPC    Counselor    Contact Info   mkearney@karishouse.org  314- 266-6140

Michaela Kearney, PLPC

Counselor

Contact Info
mkearney@karishouse.org
314-266-6140


  Mallory Mallin, CIT   Counselor   Contact Info   mmallin@karishouse.org  314- 266-6163

Mallory Mallin, CIT

Counselor

Contact Info
mmallin@karishouse.org
314-266-6163

  Seth Pendergrass, CIT   Counselor   Contact Info   spendergrass@karishouse.org  314-266-6161

Seth Pendergrass, CIT

Counselor

Contact Info
spendergrass@karishouse.org
314-266-6161


  Hilary Mason   Operations Administrator   Contact Info   h  mason@karishouse.org  314-266-6162

Hilary Mason

Operations Administrator

Contact Info
hmason@karishouse.org
314-266-6162

  Katie Ribera   Counseling Intern   Contact Info   kribera@karishouse.org  314-266-6144

Katie Ribera

Counseling Intern

Contact Info
kribera@karishouse.org
314-266-6144


  Janel Wildermuth   Counseling Intern   Contact Info   jwildermuth@karishouse.org   

Janel Wildermuth

Counseling Intern

Contact Info
jwildermuth@karishouse.org
 

  Victor Mallin   Counseling Intern   Contact Info   vmallin@karishouse.org  314- 266-6139

Victor Mallin

Counseling Intern

Contact Info
vmallin@karishouse.org
314-266-6139